Arch manual pages

FIND-LIBPROVIDES(1)   FIND-LIBPROVIDES(1)

find-libprovides - Find soname's which are provided by a package

find-libprovides [options]

Finds soname’s provided by a package and prints out a list in the following format <soname>=<soversion>-<soarch>.

--ignore-internal
Ignore internal libraries.

Bugs can be reported on the bug tracker https://bugs.archlinux.org in the Arch Linux category and title prefixed with [devtools] or via arch-projects@archlinux.org.

Maintainers:
•Aaron Griffin <aaronmgriffin@gmail.com>
•Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
•Bartłomiej Piotrowski <bpiotrowski@archlinux.org>
•Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>
•Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
•Evangelos Foutras <evangelos@foutrelis.com>
•Jan Alexander Steffens (heftig) <jan.steffens@gmail.com>
•Jelle van der Waa <jelle@archlinux.org>
•Levente Polyak <anthraxx@archlinux.org>
•Pierre Schmitz <pierre@archlinux.de>
•Sébastien Luttringer <seblu@seblu.net>
•Sven-Hendrik Haase <svenstaro@gmail.com>
•Thomas Bächler <thomas@archlinux.org>

For additional contributors, use git shortlog -s on the devtools.git repository.

04/07/2020